Search:

 

Laker News Google Apps Google Tutorial  Picasa Web Study Island Stock Market Challenge Fitness Gram MNCIS
 

Newsletter 2016

Innovation Challenge

2016-2017 Athletic Registration Packet

 

   
  Detroit Lakes Middle School  
Telephone Number: 218-847-9228
Fax Number: 218-847-0057
  

 

 Early Dismissals in 2016-2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 dismissed at 2:00 pm

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 dismissed at 2:00 pm

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at dismissed 2:00 pm

 


  

 

February 2017

Monday, February 20 - President's Day - No School

Wednesday, February 22 - Early Out, Dismissed at 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 23 - DLMS Choir Concert @ 6:30, 7:00 & 7:30 pm

Friday, February 24 - End Trimester II

 

March 2017

Thursday, March 9 - Parent Teacher Conferences 4-8 p.m.

Monday, March 13 - Parent Teacher Conferences 4-7 p.m.

Thursday, March 16 - Bad Weather Make Up Day - Normal Student Day

Friday, March 17 - No School

Wednesday, March 29 - Early Out, dismissed at 2:00 p.m.

 

April 2017

Wednesday, April 26 - Early Out, dismissed at 2:00 p.m

 

 

 

 

Links
 Claymation Folder  8th Grade Dance