skip to main content

 

Detroit Lakes Middle School 
Telephone Number: 218-847-9228
Fax Number: 218-847-0057
 

Online Lunch Payments

 

 2018-2019 Student Handbook

 

2018-2019  Online Activity Registration

www.LakerActivities.com

 

Laker activity registration is now online.  The link is located above.  A guide for registration can be found on the Middle School website in the upper right hand corner, under "Latest News". The student's six-digit Skyward ID will be required in order to register. Please access the student's Skyward account for this information.

7th Graders and any student who did not participate during 7th grade will need to have an athletic physical on file at the Detroit Lakes Middle School before they will be able to register online. The physical needs to be completed on the Minnesota State High School League form. Well-child checks do not qualify as a sports physical. 

**Before online registration can be completed, the athletic physical needs to be on file at the Middle School.  The physical form can be dropped off at the Middle School and deposited in the locked gray box outside of the office. 

 

 

 

 

Laker News Google Apps Google Tutorial  Picasa Web Study Island Stock Market Challenge Fitness Gram MNCIS

 

 

 

December 2018

Monday, December 3 - DLMS Choir Concert at 6:30/7:00/7:30

Wednesday, December 5 - Early Out at 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 6 - 5th Grade Band & Choir Concert at 7:00 PM

Monday, December 10 - School Board Mtg at 6:30

Wednesday, December 12 - 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball practice begins at 5:00 pm

Monday, December 17 - 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball practice at 3:45

Wednesday, December 19 - 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball practice at 5:00

Saturday December 22 - Tuesday, January 1 - Winter Break

 

January 2019

Wednesday, January 2 - Classes Resume

Friday, January 11 - Trimester II Progress Grades (7/8 Grade)

Monday, January 14 - School Board Meeting at 6:30

Monday, January 21 - No School, Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday - Teacher Inservice

Monday, January 28 - DLMS Band Winter Concert 7:30

 

 

 

 

 

Links