Search:

iPad Rest Instructions

Laker News Google Apps Google Tutorial  Picasa Web Study Island Stock Market Challenge Fitness Gram MNCIS
 

Newsletter 2016

Innovation Challenge

2016-2017 Athletic Registration Packet

 

   
  Detroit Lakes Middle School  
Telephone Number: 218-847-9228
Fax Number: 218-847-0057
  

 

 Early Dismissals in 2016-2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 dismissed at 2:00 pm

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 dismissed at 2:00 pm

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 dismissed at 2:00 pm

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at dismissed 2:00 pm

 


  

 

 

January 2017

 

Monday, January 23 - DLMS Band Concert at 7:30 in the MS  Auditorium

Monday, January 23 *Informational meeting for Trap Shoot Team for Spring 2017 at 6:30 in the High School Lobby

Wednesday, January 25 -

  • Spelling Bee Round 2
  • Early Out - Dismissed at 2:00 p.m.

Friday, January 27 - Middle School Party 3:45-6:00

January 30- February 3 - SnoBall

 

February 2017

Wednesday, February 1 - SnoBall Parade of Schools

Friday, February 3 - Spelling Bee Finals - Auditorium

Wednesday, February 15 - 5:00 p.m. in the Middle School Auditorium. The Top Secret Project - A traveling exhibit and program for parents.  

Monday, February 20 - President's Day - No School

Wednesday, February 22 - Early Out, Dismissed at 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 23 - DLMS Choir Concert @ 6:30, 7:00 & 7:30 pm

Friday, February 24 - End Trimester II

 

March 2017

Thursday, March 16 - Bad Weather Make Up Day - Normal Student Day

Friday, March 17 - No School

Wednesday, March 29 - Early Out, dismissed at 2:00 p.m.

 

April 2017

Wednesday, April 26 - Early Out, dismissed at 2:00 p.m

 

 

 

 

Links
 Claymation Folder  8th Grade Dance